14 boats competed at Westlake YC for bragging rights in this years regatta. First place finishers were David Gua in the RS Tera class, Ole Eichorn in the Laser class and Taye Reiss (skipper) with Sachi Reiss (crew) in the CFJ Class.

For a full list of finishers please see the Results page and pictures of the top placing skippers can be found on the Photo page

Winners at Westlake YC